Balen BC

Miniemen

Ploegleider Miniemen

Marc Stessens

Maalderstraat 81 - 2400 Mol
0476/52 10 31
marc.stessens@telenet.be

Jan Thijs

Lage Weg 20 - 2470 Retie 

014/37 74 93 - 0473/32 61 74

thijs_jan@skynet.be

Opleider Miniemen

Frederik Goos

Laar 33 - 2400 Mol

0493/18 50 15

frederikgoos@hotmail.com

Begeleiders Miniemen

Johan Schoonis

Gemeenteheide 105 - 2440 Geel

0495/54 28 45

johan.schoonis1@telenet.be

Mario Bomboi

Soef 137 - 2490 Balen

0497/54 15 30

mario.bomboi@telenet.be

Kris Van Grieken

Heistraat 130 - 2400 Mol

0495/44 02 54

info@nine-concepts.be

Mario Van De Paar

St.-Rochusstraat 77 - 2490 Balen

0473/89 46 03

mario.vandepaar@telenet.be

Michel Sprangers

Hoefsmidstraat 24 - 2470 Retie

michel.liesbet@belgacom.net

Dirk Hannes

Bosbessenstraat 22 - 2400 Mol

0497/59 60 80

dirk.hannes2@telenet.be

Jochen Grosemans

Hazenstraat 9 - 2440 Geel

0478/20 51 68

jochen@grosemans.net

Bob Berghmans

Korte Heistraat 3 - 2400 Mol

bob.berghmans@telenet.be